top of page
 2016 Winners
Men's Championship                                                                                            Women's Championship
 1st Place - Trae Thibodeaux /Will Street                                                          1st Place - Melinda Jones/Gloria Schwartz
 2nd Place - Freddie Widmer/ Eric Perez                                                           2nd Place - Tera Lockwood/Donna Bryan
 3rd Place  - Will Downs/Dustine Enterline                                                     3rd Place - Rachel Morgan/Chessi May
 4th Place - Braden Robinson/David Schadwinkel                                        4th Place - Susie Morrison/Dianne Cord 
 Men's "A" Divison                                                                                                   Women's "Super A" Division 
 1st Place  - Woodie Huffman/Ted Tekara                                                        1st Place - Patty Hurst/Jodi Cockrell
 2nd Place - David Ballard/ Elvir Cehjic                                                              2nd Place - Rachel Lawler/Audrey Robinson
 3rd Place - Craig Prothro/Louis Lennards                                                        3rd Place - Lynn Brannon/Kelly Stratton
 4th Place - Steve Loomis/Scott Friestad                                                            4th Place - Christie Pylant/Karyn Trishe
 Men's "B" Division                                                                                                  Women's "A" Division 
 1st Place - William O'Brien/Thomas O'Brien                                                  1st Place - Sharon Regard/Stephanie Bass 
 2nd Place - Josh Alexander /Vince Truong                                                      2nd Place - Missy Price/Laura Wiggins
 3rd Place - Dan Brannon/Michael Morrison                                                   3rd Place - Julie Spano/Kay Bruhnke
 4th Place - Mark Patheal/Dan Searle                                                                 4th Place - JoAnn Olita/Robin Harris
 Men's "C" Division                                                                                                 Women's "B" Division
 1st Place - Bill Hurst/Clint Cormier                                                                   1st Place - Jennifer Moorhead/Tami White
 2nd Place - J.J. Wiggins/Brian Price                                                                   2nd Place - Melinda Dorsett/Pam O'Brien
 3rd Place - Johnathon Love/Johnathon Rose                                                 3rd Place - Jorie O'Brien/Lori Yokem
 4th Place - Chris Singletary/ Zach Gray                                                           4th Place - Michelle Moore/April Mobley
                                                                                                                             Women's "C" Division
                                                                                                                             1st Place - Caroline Denaikos/Chrissi Reesby
                                                                                                                                     2nd Place - Jennifer West/Summer Knight
                                                                                                                                     3rd Place - Leone Fitzgerald/Teri Flash
                                                                                                                                     4th Place - Lynda Huffman/Stacey Cormier

2016 Results

bottom of page